How do I add/invite additional participants and/or remove participants from an existing schedule?

This article will walk you through how to add/invite additional participants and/or remove participants from an existing schedule for a module.

  1. Under the Content heading in the left hand side menu, click Schedules.
    Schedules Menu
  2. Find the schedule you want to edit in either the list or the calendar view. From the list view, click the pencil icon. From the calendar view, click the schedule to edit. At the popup dialog box, click Edit.
    Edit from list
    OR
    Edit from calendar
  3. If the participants pane is not visible on the right, click the participants icon in the toolbar.
    Participants icon

Adding Participants

  1. Click the Invite Participants button.
    Invite participants button
  2. At the Invite dropdown, select and/or search for the teams and/or individual users you would like to invite to participate in the schedule.
    Select participants
  3. Click the Add participants button to invite to them to participate in the schedule.
    Add participants
  4. Upon success, you will then see the new participants in the list.
    Invite success

Removing Participants

  1. Click the trashcan icon of the participant you would like to remove from the schedule.
    Remove participant
  2. At the Confirm Remove dialog, click Yes to remove the participant from the schedule.
    Confirm Delete
  3. Upon success, the participant is removed from the schedule.
    Update success