Pick the plan that works best for you
- 20 users
- 5 GB of storage
- 100 users
- 50 GB of storage
- Unlimited users
- 100 GB of storage
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I cancel at anytime?
Yes, you can cancel anytime. Your account will be prorated for the current month based on when you cancel. If you cancel during your free trial you will not be charged at all.
What kinds of payment are accepted?
We accept any major credit card.
Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan at any time?
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time to meet your needs. Your account will be prorated for the current month based on when you upgrade/downgrade.
What is included in storage?
We offer the ability for you to store your content such as videos, audio, etc., directly on our servers up to the storage alloted in your plan. You can always host your content on providers such as YouTube, Vimeo, etc and that will not count towards your storage limit.