How do I delete an existing schedule for a module?

This article will walk you through how to delete an existing schedule for a module.

  1. Under the Content heading in the left hand side menu, click Modules.
    Modules Menu
  2. Find the module you want to delete an existing schedule for in either grid or list view and click to show the module in edit mode.
    Edit from grid
    Edit from list
  3. The Schedules tab lists all of the schedules, past, current, and future (past not shown by default), associated with the module. To delete an existing schedule for this module, click the trash can icon.
    Delete Schedule
  4. At the Confirm Delete dialog, click Yes.
    Confirm Delete Schedule
  5. Upon success, the schedule has been removed from the module.
    Delete Schedule Success